Free drawing6-my favorite Rabbit Doll

in #rabbit6 years ago

Hello everyone~:)
I like Rabbit character!
They so cute and lovely and make me comfortable:)
So i have much rabbit dolls❤️
312E3391-221B-442A-96A9-036105E45178.png
And This drawing is my favorite Rabbit doll!
Recently I have many worries.
But, I feel comfortable when I touch a 푹신푹신한 rabbit doll😍😍
D1C9CCBC-EAC8-4D10-A7B0-3513D63EAAA6.png
It's fun to paint and
Sometimes it is a comfort to me:)

Sort:  

Really beautiful

Authenticity BOT!


Great job! We found more similar posts, but your post is the 1st one posted.
GrumpyCat / https://steewit.com/@grumpycat
can give you a downvote because of the copies!
Defend yourself! / https://steewit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

Have a nice drawing.
carry on @babybluemoon

Thank you so much!

Oooooh very cute!:)))

I would also like such a wonderful toy! :)))

The toy is very important to me:)

wow this is very cute my friend .it s so cool.rabbit

Thank you!
I think the rabbit so cute,too❤️

you are most wellcome

Lovely drawing and cute rabbit doll. Stuffed animals are comfortable and cuddly.

I agree with you:)
Thank you so much 👍🏻

그림처럼 큰 토끼인형이 필요하시네요!

정말 저렇게 크고 푹신푹신한 인형이 있으면 좋을것같아요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ!!!!

hello, i like drawings too. kindly see my blog also hehe https://steemit.com/art/@sheiloiys/2-sketch-accompaniment-duyog

Your posting is good:)
Up vote

That's cute. Great work!
Keep it coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60