You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QWISO Cheap Poison for Cannabis Extractions (Why STEEMERS Don't Use Isopropyl Alcohol)

in #qwiso8 years ago (edited)

I used to do QWISO. It was so cheap and easy. But then I noticed my ears started ringing randomly. I am a drummer, so I have experienced ringing from loud sounds before but this was different. After I stopped making and smoking QWISO I stopped experiencing the random ear ringing.

Now I stick to CO2 dabs and flower in the volcano. QWISO is just some dirty ass ghetto shit, it is the crack of dabs. Just dont do it.

Sort:  

I feel the same way about QWISO. I'm very sensitive and I'm unable to use iso products at all. One, they're nasty tasting, even when it's only a faint taste. Two, I get raw throat and lungs. Just horrible stuff and that's washed and 'cleaned' iso. Washed multiple times with ethanol. Bleah

Isopropyl Alcohol, just don't do it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31