qurator2018 membership

in #qurator20187 years ago

QURATOR LOGO.jpg

Steemit is an opportunity for both today and the future. It represents recognition of efforts expended and rewards those who are consistent in the effort to create content. Qurator2018 represents a group of people who wish to reward quality content on the Steemit platform.

There are many niches within Steemit. Some say that there is something for everyone and anyone here. My areas of interest on Steemit, and in life are centered around homesteading, sustainability and food. From planting seeds, to placing appetizing meals on the table, food is my passion. I have been a member of Steemit since June 2017, but due to health and family obligations I had to step away for several months. Those issues have been handled, and as of today (1/1/2018) I am back.

With the number of posts to Steemit growing exponentially expanding my audience, being noticed, and rewarded for my efforts is increasingly difficult. I spend hours taking detailed pictures and manipulating them for presentation, all to represent the subject matter I am discussing. I also spend time writing, reviewing and editing the narrative for each post. My goal for each post is to make it interesting, both visually and intellectually, and to provide working instructions that can be easily understood and followed to success.

A membership in qurator2018 would be a benefit to me as I would have a specific audience who shares my interests and passions. It would also allow me to focus my parameters for reading relevant posts without having to search through the thousands of daily posts.

Almost every post I have made to Steemit has gone under the homesteading tag, with some also under food preservation, cooking and several other related tags. My posts and my photos are entirely my own. I use my own camera and personal use software for my articles and images.

Finally, as a retired Senior, I live on a limited income. The increased opportunity of Steemit and qurator2018 should make my earnings potential go up. Who of us doesn't need a raise?

Sort:  

Received your entry and GOOD LUCK!!!

This, as well as quality content are what qurator is about.

My posts and my photos are entirely my own. I use my own camera and personal use software for my articles and images.

YOU have been approved for qurator! Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18