Entry expose for @quarator membership contest

in #qurator6 years ago

It's not fair! lol These contests that require you to pick ONE Steemian to talk about just aren't fair. How am I suppose to choose from the dozens of wonderful people I have met here in such a short time. All of them spark my humor and imagination in many ways. Some are such kindred spirits. Here is my entry for membership for @qurator

The person I am thinking of now writes some of the most entertaining posts I've seen so far. Not only does she hike, cook, craft, live simply, but she writes some very interesting articles. I love the way she has pictures to go with everything. She is so articulate. Something I totally lack. lol She writes with humor and knowledge. Loved the Duck article. wink wink @mountainjewel is amongst the ones I look up to.

https://steemit.com/qurator/@mountainjewel/qurator-membership-contest-2-memberships-available

I'm not sure I am doing this correctly, but here it goes

Sort:  

Good luck! I know you will be an asset to any group you get hooked up with!

Thanks for the vote of confidence

Aww thanks for this @warpedweaver! Love meeting all the kindred spirits on Steemit, of which you are one! <3 I won't let the subject of your entry make me bias ;) you've been entered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67