You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATED - Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 10/04/2018 | BIG UPDATE, If you are a member please read!

in #qurator6 years ago

Hi @qurator,

I just got upvoted today by @qurator-tier-0 for $0.03... my last upvote from @qurator was 2 days and 8 hours ago and nothing since. I just checked and I've definitely be upvoting you every day as far back as I checked - 9 times in the last 8 days.

(https://steemitimages.com/DQmW8zkV3eEfJDLTbsiZejVri9zSA8iFmTx6q1wDCCqKXDx/image.png)

Has the bot been working correctly? Any idea why I'd be back to Tier 0 despite not missing any votes (52 votes to @qurator to 14 and 6 back is super consistent by me).

Sort:  

Same here... I throw qurator out of my steemdunk.. Thx for this service. NOT

Well at least you will still get the Tier 0 votes

it is not worth it... unfortunately

Perhaps if you had supported @qurator at something higher than a 7% daily upvote these changes would not be necessary. I find it very sad that those who are ranting the most almost all seem to have supported the community at the minimum level.

Yes, 7% 25 times a day with a curation trail following. Yes, it were not 100% but for that ammount of daily posts more than many others. So stay cool and stop crying around not checking the whole details. I did as much as was possible for me as a minnow. Thx for your oppinion on this.

7% 25 times a day? Care to elaborate that thought please?
@qurator posts about 10 times per week.

yes, I know!! You know what exaggeration is, a kind of irony? ;) Just keep cool. It's OK, I played the game, I lost the game. I will shut up now. Have a nice day and steem on!

Hi there @urbangladiator

Our bot is doing fine, it's the price of steem that is causing all this havoc. As the price fluctuates so does the vote vulues. Posts also slightly decrease in value over time before payout. Thus, your 50% did not register above the minimum rshares need to qualify. Our bot can only upvote 24 hours apart so keep this in mind when counting votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56