You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) The Last Time I forgot I wasn't a young man and pulled a "Jack Reacher" - Almost (or How I ended up with a Basilar Skull Fracture!)

in #qurator6 years ago

Damn, those are some heavy consequences, but they may have been worth it if you consider the potential unknown after effects. I betcha that guy with think twice next time about roughing up a woman, maybe they all will. Who knows, maybe you saved one of their girlfriends or future wives from getting beaten or killed, because one or more from the group that you laid out had learned from the experience.

Nice story @jaichai!

Sort:  

@thoughts-in-time,

A few years later, I saw a couple of those same guys. One ran away. The other bought me a beer!

Lol!

Thanks so much for visiting and commenting, amigo.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54