You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there any hardcore Steemitboard fans out there?

in #qurator5 years ago

You got a score card, you CAN level up.. HeLlOoo my type of game ;) LOL I have been stalking @steemitboard since like my third day here on steemit ;) Im up for anyy thing you can compeet wizz ;) I did send them a notification;

-like how many levels are there & when do we win the jackpot?!

No responce at all O.o who knew ;)
In my quest to get them all, i did check the once who have -weekly top voted and so on.. That is sume serious cash involved, so i lost that game..

But in all seriousness, myn are stuck now, it will not upd as it should ,(in the posted banner) huge suckness for me as i take a honer in my board :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30