You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tier Changes

in #qurator6 years ago

Honestly, you guys have run the most professional, transparent, thoughtful, useful, and fair community that I have seen on Steemit to date. Well done.

Even the fact that you are taking the time and effort to listen to people's concerns and adjust in a way that considers all viewpoints is highly commendable. I for one am totally on board with the new system. I have been trying to support Q as much as I can (100 SP delegation and always 100% upvotes) and still always thought I was getting the better end of the deal. I loved looking at my stats because now I know how true that is.

SS to Q.JPG
Q to SS.JPG

That is over six times (not factoring delegation) what I am receiving AND with less than half the number of posts. If I was posting everyday it would likely be a 10x or more return.
Bravo and thank you.

Cheers,
Sam

Sort:  

Thank you Sam! Nothing is more rewarding than knowing that the effort we do put into the project pays off :) Gives us the power to keep on pushing. And you - members let us do what we do. How can we not listen?
Your starts are great! Thank you for your support and just keep on Steeming.

I can only agree!
Investing 4 STEEM and upvoting at least 7 times a week brought me these results:




Now I will fall back to TIER 1 if I understood everything correctly (upvoting 7+ times a week with 100% which is 0.01x SBD now).
I would love to give more than only the small upvotes but I simply don't have more to offer yet.
Even if the ROI goes down for me now I'm still very happy with the @qurator because it's not only about upvoting here.
There is a great community also on Discord.
A lot of people invest their time to find posts mentioned in the daily posts - and I'm still proud I was a chosen one once :)
So, yes! Keep on the great work even in difficult times.
My support is guaranteed - even if it's still small because of limited recourses.

Your support means more that you may think. Thank you for sticking with us.
Keep up the good work and it will all work out :) We will make sure of it!
See you on Discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84