You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tier Changes

in #qurator6 years ago

Well... I haven't been doing enough!

Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 23.56.09.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 23.56.58.png

It's such a balancing act to keep a reasonable VP on Steemit especially if you love manually curating, and those auto votes always seem to spoil the fun! :') But this is not fair since you're contributing greatly to the community <3 And after a month of playing around with different voting values (auto and manual) I think I finally have it under control :-)

So, I was thinking, I can go two ways: either UP my upvote (triple from my current percentage) or more or less match the required 5 cents for Tier 2 AND give you guys a small delegation as a bonus to support you and therefore those who still need to grow to a higher level.

Which of the two do you generally prefer? A delegation or higher upvotes? I might even do both, but I'm just trying to figure out how I can support you guys best within my possibilities!

I am SUPER happy you're giving us the opportunity to choose our preferred contribution (monthly fee or upvoting 7x a week) and I'd love to support a bit extra in order to keep you guys running.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Those are some nice numbers you have there :)
Know what you mean about the manual voting and seeing that button turn blue with a click.

We will leave the decision to you though.
The advantage of SP delegation is that you do not have to remember about upvotes or subscriptions anymore. It will keep on you on the same Tier until you decide to undelegate and you get all your SP back.
But some prefer upvotes if they do not have enough SP to spare. Just keep an eye on them, because the value does go up or down.
Or you can mix both those together (and with a subscription too) to reach the higher Tier.
So it is purely up to you :)

Thank you for your support and kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98