You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #134 - Upvoting at $0.19 - $2.51 - So close to 100K...

in #qurator7 years ago (edited)

Great Initiative Qurator. I hope to join very soon!

My upvote at the moment is only worth about $0.20. And that's with just over 500 SP. Not going to get me very far, is it?

If I can delegate 500 SP to you and get around $2.50 per vote, daily, then I have a real incentive to try to post daily!

And I promise that it'll be quality content. Not "this is a flower now follow me and upvote me now" :)

... As nice as those kind of posts are, I am getting tired of reading them. :)

I really like the Daily Qurator initiative too and the fact that you resteem some quality posts as it means that quality posts have an opportunity to get far more visibility and traction, something that is only possible today with bots.

Hopefully see you soon! Keep doing your thing and stay humble! :)

Sort:  

One question - is it a max of one vote daily, regardless of delegation? Or if we can actually manage to post twice a day, do you vote twice?

Thanks!

Thanks for your long and thoughtful reply, had a quick look at your blog and looks pretty solid! Will still have to go through our review process though. Sure it will be fine.

Won't suggest delegating the full 500 SP, maybe 300 and then upvote the @qurator posts 7+ times a week. That will give you Tier 5.

Tier 5 values fluctuate though, won't always be $2.5. Sometimes higher, sometimes lower. Depends on how many members join and people that move up in tiers.

The rules are strictly only one upvote after every 24 hours. So no extra upvotes from the Qurator account. We are supporting a rather large community and our Voting Power is quite sensitive.

Hope this answers most of your questions. =)

Got it, thanks! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63