You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @qurator Membership Contest! 2 Memberships Available!

in #qurator6 years ago

While I'd love to participate in this, I have some queries. Who will receive the membership? The one who nominates another person or the person who gets nominated? Also, in our post, we need to discuss why the person we are discussing deserves the membership?

Sort:  

You are making a post about a steemian you love - that is the qualifier for you receiving the membership :)

In your post just write why you appreciate that person. Post that link here and you are thereby entered into getting it.

Oh okay I get it now. Thank you :) I so want to participate, but let's see if I can make the post by tomorrow evening with a sick son by my side.

oh hope your son feels better! and hope you can get a moment to write if you're able <3 <3

How much time is left for it now?

You have until tonight my time in about 8 hours. So 8 hours :)

I already did it. Yayyy, I am amazing hahaha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67