Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #82 - The Taste of German.

in #qurator5 years ago

Food.jpg

Salmon.jpg

Der.jpg

A Very Fulfilling Brunch.

text15.png

This is how unplanned activity looks like. I woke up early than usual and I felt the need to take easy today. So I asked Joe if she is up for a morning walk or breakfast. We decided to have breakfast in the city and here we are at the German Bakery, Der Backmeister in TTDI.

The last time I had their Ciabatta was during the early stage of Wildfit (a week where grains and wheat are allowed). So today, I decided to have Salmon Sandwich. To be honest, my taste bud changed a lot. From 2 pieces of sandwich, I shared one half with Joe and pack the other half to go. That's one of the changes I noticed after WildFit; that I'm not really crazy about bread or rice anymore.

Despite the changes, I love their food. It is not sweet. They provide whole grain mustard. Been wanting to have breakfast here for months and we had that opportunity today. The environment is great and I love the company I have today with friends. We are blessed.

Bread.jpg

This is my entry for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday #82.

text15.png

Follow me here:
www.Instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator
https://www.facebook.com/humandesignmalaysia/

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Woow looks yummy.

I invite you to join Tasteem Dapp for sharing dining place review. You can earn better rewards.

#how-about-tasteem

FEEL FREE TO JOIN TASTEEM DISCORD CHANNEL: https://discord.gg/SZvH5bA

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anggreklestari! Yes I know about #tasteeem, will try it out soon, thanks for the invitation, really appreciated.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Congratulations @roselifecoach! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for the support!

You're welcome @roselifecoach
Why not support us back and vote for our witness?
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Thank you for your support and witness vote @roselifecoach, really appreciated!

That salmon sandwich looks wonderful @roselifecoach! I like you have found bread not to be as appetizing lately. Ciabatta is always a favorite but the last time I ate it not so much, way too filling. I guess we have to listen to our bodies, right?

Totally agree, now I don't need much because listening to my body.

I imagine myself to work there with a nice coffee with a nice sandwich. :)

That's would be nice!

I used to be a real bread lover, but like you , I have found it isn't as appetizing anymore. It seems so dry now to me. I still love rice, but I've kept my consumption of it to just eating it occasionally for several years now. Nice post! :)

Same here, I eat less of bread and no rice at the moment. Thanks for sharing your experiences @free-reign.

Sandwich looks great. I find I don’t use as much bread anymore.

Same here, I can't finished even just half of it.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That made me hungry

Hahaha... Me too... again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28