When the sky touches the sea!

in #qurator5 years ago

DSC_0120.jpg

I was on travel for the last few days with my two and a half years old son. It was one of the toughest journeys in my life so far but one of the most exciting also, for sure.

Why I'm saying it's toughest? Because I had to cancel my first plan to go to the Island because of the bad weather. And I traveled by bus which was really tiring. You know I have to carry all the baby food, my sleeping son and even his potty with me.

IMG_20191109_141233.jpg

Then, why I'm saying it was the most exciting tour ever? Because my son was with me for the first time in this type of travel. He enjoyed a lot and he was more excited by experiencing different things more than me. You know, the restless toddler thing!

Now, I'm gonna talk a little about the pictures!

The first picture I have shared is one of the best captures from my tour. There's just a line between the sea and the sky.

And, the second one; there's actually no line! ;) Look at the gorgeous sea. The weather was gloomy that's why the sea doesn't look that blue but it still attractive to me.

IMG_20191110_123902.jpg

And, this one. the view of the sea and the beach. You can see, people are enjoying the beauty of nature.

I wish I could go there again in the near future...

This is my entry to the Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #101. If you want to join, see the detail here- https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-or-photography-competition-101

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful view of Sea.Nice capture by you sister.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko Android

There's something really awesome about ocean horizons, isn't there. Fun pictures! Hope the travel wasn't too difficult for you.

Looks like a beautiful spot to visit and give your son the experience of the ocean! Where you going on a holiday or for other reasons?
Beautiful ocean scene - thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43