You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #52 - Currently Upvoting at $0.07 - $0.50 - Curation Competition winners!

in #qurator7 years ago

We can understand the frustration here. Most of the Steemit services run from certain nodes. Sometimes these nodes fail or are down for a few seconds/minutes. We saw you vote was missing on day 45 of the Daily Qurator. Steemvoter is a great service but it too sometimes miss and upvote.

We will look into making it a better service but for now those are our rules. I guess checking in once a week (on a Sunday) and making sure Steemvoter did not miss any posts will be easiest and best way to stay up to date with tiers.

Thanks for bringing this to our attention, we will look into it more and see if we can make it more streemlined.

Sort:  

Thanks for your answer and for taking care @qurator and @scrooger ,
In fact I checked everyday that steemvoter was ok by checking the logs daily and everything seemed ok, I supposed I missed something, but this is not so very important, I'm happy to support anyway, and yes, I will probably consider leasing to the project instead...I just need to have a quite moment to look at that and understand it all ;-)
Indeed what makes me feel good is to receive answers and comprehension ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70