You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZUCCHINI SWEET CORN FRITTERS

in #qurator5 years ago

I need these right now! Dandays and I just got home from searching the towns macrbioticas (organic stores) for turmeric powder. I found some!! Yay! I usually make a ginger/turmeric black pepper tropical smoothie a couple times a month specifically for pain and inflammation. It works so much better than Tylenol. I seriously can’t believe that these smoothies aren’t sold in a bottle in the tampon aisle. Now, if I can only pair that smoothie with a dinner like this I’ll be super under flamed 🤷🏼‍♀️

Sort:  

Looks like there is an open market for turmeric shakes, sounds like a business opportunity to me 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43