You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highly Contagious

in #qurator5 years ago

Oh my! Funny thing here Lady Joan, we are both on the stuff that we dislike, anti biotics.
I collected a serious left ear "infection" described as an unknown virus and now after taking the stuff, small itchy bumps have flared up on the left hand side of my neck and jaw.
No need to see dermatologists, as I have seen several in the past and not one could come up with a definite diagnoses of my skin condition. The only thing that works are Celestamine pills, which I have now been taking since 2012.
Now this sudden infection to add to my problems.
It seems that we are in the same boat!
All strength to your healing.
Blessings!

Sort:  

There sure are some weird and wonderful gremlins around of late, perhaps over population is spreading things a lot quicker, it is the unknown/unseen that are scary.

Trust you too feel better soon Stephen.

Thankfully my ear is slowly improving Lady Joan, even though nobody can say what the cause is. I think that there are new viruses about that's not been identified yet.
Have they diagnosed your cause yet?
I find the handling of money a bit suspicious, as if it was the case, many others should be walking around with the same symptoms.
Blessings!

Oh and I meant to ask, is the rash on your body itchy?
My neck below the ear is covered by a rash of little itchy bumps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38