Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #78 CACHITOS

in #qurator5 years ago

1.jpg

As they say to this bread in your country, here we say CACHITO, this stuffed with ham and cheese, ideal for breakfast

1.jpg

These CACHITOS are made by me, the typical VENEZUELAN who stayed in his country, to work and make a world of desire to see my country go forward, do not sit in a chair waiting for things to happen, learn to look for it.

1.jpg

With a lot of filling, that looks very appetizing, and that the cheese is melted, that's how I like it.

1.jpg

Time to go to the oven and taste these rich and very stuffed CACHITOS, I hope you like it. Enjoy your meal.

Everything is made by me, original publication.

Sort:  

Hey there :)
I have made an analysis of the new Steemians in May 2019 and you have been chosen for a beginners reward.

A small welcoming gift:

  • 6 SBI units,
  • 30 SP delegation for a month,
  • 2 STEEM,
  • a vote from me for a month

More about the process in this post
Searching for New Steemians May 2019 – Activities and Balance Analysis and a Small Gift from Me

Have an nice day and I hope you grow here fast :)

Guao que bueno, muchas gracias

Congratulations @panksero. You have been reward by @dalz for your great work. Keelp it up.

Check out his latest post why you were rewarded.

Regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70