Bamboo Grove Arashiyama

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Memories in Japanese Land


When I was in child age,I always love watching anime from Japan. Doraemon,Slamdunk,Dragon Ball,Shin Chan,Naruto and other anime that television channel showed. From the anime I watched, I really adore their culture and environment and I wish I can be there in future.

Now my wish become reality,finally I got my footsteps at land of Japan. Never believe for the first time I safely arrived at this beautiful country. Really excited and feel so amazed towards this country.

Especially here in Arashiyama Bamboo Forest in Kyoto. Fascinating and magical landscape! In addition you might see other visitor there completely wear japanese traditional apparel Kimono. Very rare view! Compulsory to take a trip to visit this forest when you in Kyoto. Lot of access and trasportation provided to go here by train,bus even bicycle also could. I bet you feel regret when you didnt make a list of your itinerary to visit this wonderful place!

Feel great to enjoy this scenery

3ad6uo6ehd.jpg

Photo taken by iphone 7 plus

Here my attempt for @qurator Photo Friday | Photography Competition #89


vnx3o3y8zq.png


Sort:  

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 15% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

You got a 4.76% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @orjantomarcelo! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

You got a 0.54% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @orjantomarcelo!

Congratulations @orjantomarcelo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

love that bamboo forest picture buddy. Nice one!

Thank you gooddream! Will do better next ✌🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91