SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 67 - LEAF SHADOWS and QURATOR'S PHOTO FRIDAY CONTEST #73

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day Steemians!

Thanks God, I have a restored photos during my vacation and I never get tired on hunting shadows this time. Thank you @melinda010100, Ma'am, because of this contest, I remember our happy family outing
image
We had a picnic during the birthday of my sister. It was far from our city but because this sea water is clean under the shady tree, we traveled for two hours. No regret we enjoy a lots.
image
It is a BEACH VIEW located in Mabini Davao Oriental Philippines named
image
The water was so cold and look green because of the trees in every cottage. It was 11 a.m when we arrived and we were comforted by the tree leaves above our cottage. It was one of my unforgettable experience I ever had.
image
Me, my son and my two grandchildren with my Auntie playing the sand under the shady tree.
image
On the left side of the beach.
image
The front side
image
Enjoying the foods time.
image
The sunset that give me hope.
image
Under the shady tree cottage, where we stay.
image
Me, my son and his wife.
image
My family whom I ever love and the reason for me to keep on going.

I supposed to submit my entry for shadow photo contest only but my mind go beyond the story and realized to submit this for @qurator Photo Friday's contest.

I am so sorry Ma'am @melinda010100 if I go beyond the rules, if ever. While scanning my gallery, I see re shadows so pardon me. But of course, I will select one as my official entry. Thank you for your consideration. I got this chance while still lying in my bed before I go doing my work loads.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi
image

Sort:  

Not beyond the rules at all! You have lots of great leaf shadow photos here! I love seeing all the photos of you with your family. It looks like a wonderful day.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67