QURATOR'S TASTY TUESDAY #98

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Good morning food lovers!

I was cooking a native menu from my country Philippines. It is an organic food for a new mother who had just giving birth and breast feeding her son.
qyxffgz3bk.jpg

It is called "NILAW-OY" - Akind of soup from the leaves of the vegetable.
j5eec486vr.jpg

So fresh from my garden.
41k9s07yuu.jpg

Moringa
zur8gk38wl.jpg

Lemon grass
ne874wp71u.jpg

Spinach
xdbcxteidw.jpg

Lemon leaves
k0c0mre8eu.jpg

Adding onions and ginger and salt only. This is 100% good for milking mother. It helps producing a lot of milk in mother's breast.

I encourage everyone to make this when you are a milking mother.

Anyway, l would like to mention @ecotrain as he encourage us ecolife in an eco village, I am living in a desert but I manage myself growing flowers and vegetables. Living in a n eco village is something I dreamed of. But this time I am still away from my birth place, so I made something different growing plants in a desert. 'ask my employer to give me a garden in front of their mansion. I did it so I could eat organic vegetable everytime I want to.

This is my entry for @qurator Tasty Tuesday.

Inviting @sarimanok @mers @jurich60 to join me here.

I would like to invite everyone to join mhttps://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

STEEM ON #NEWSTEEM

It's me,
@olivia08
ji5swpo7v8.gif
Gif credit to @gerber and @plankton.token

Sort:  

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 16% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55