QURATOR PHOTO FRIDAY #98 ENTRY

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Good evening photolovers!

The flowers was given to our new mother who gave birth to a baby boy. She is the second daughter of my employer. We are so happy for her. This is her 3rd time of pregnancy but she had been experiencing two consecutive miscarriage before this.

Many flowers given and this one whom I love so much. I took a photograph in all angle.

48uwvbyjfy.jpg
A very attractive arrangement of the flower

lgzizyqni9.jpg
First angle

kfasegx5q2.jpg
Second angle.

gl9jq8q7r3.jpg
Third angle

a1djj1ru35.jpg
Fourth angle

534oh1xikn.jpg
Fifth angle

lfltw7mt80.jpg
Sixth angle.

d7a2jkeozt.jpg

A bundle of fresh flower made my day

I just love taking a picture and see how it looks like. This is a part of what I learned in Steemit. I hope you like it. I would like to let you know that all these photography are mine.

This is my entry for qurator photo Friday.

I would like to invite everyone to join mhttps://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

STEEM ON #NEWSTEEM

It's me,
@olivia08
ji5swpo7v8.gif

Sort:  

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 32% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28