Sort:  

Thank you! You will be on higher Tier in no time :)
If you have more questions feel free to drop them in the comment.

Thanks! I do! I usually use qurator tag (and banner) more than once a day, just wanted you to confirm if you upvote only once a day. The issue is the tags to use are only 5 so I could use others more generic in my other posts (around 2-3 a day). Please confirm whether you upvote once or more a day :). And about reestems and mentions in the daily qurator posts, do you chose them based on your own criteria or should I fulfill some other requirement?
Thanks so much!

You do not have to use the tag, so that will save you one space :)

And yes, we upvote once a day. You will get a vote after 24h from the previous one. In case the bot misses your post, you can edit/save any post - it will trigger the bot to send a vote.

The Daily Qurator features are picked by our writer. So no need to do anything there.
But if you would like to participate in Photo Friday competition, you need to comment the competition post with #nominate and give a vote to one of the 5 participants in that post. There is T5 to be won ;)

Thanks a lot for the info. I did the #nominate already, I hope I did it the correct way! Cheers and have a wonderful Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62