You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #46 | Food Photography Competition

in #qurator6 years ago

4CAE574E-63CA-41DC-B514-BC83DC03B1A0.jpeg

Thank you to @qurator for choosing my picture to be part of your Weekly Food Photography Competition. At the same time I would like to congratulate to @alimamasstory as the winner of the Tasty Tuesday #45 Competition.

Sort:  

Good luck, it looks delicious

Thanks @txatxy. Is a must try if you are here someday

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! Look's tasty!

Indeed yes bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

拉哥叫我来蹭吃的。

I miss tuaran mee!

This is only available in Sabah. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I miss this Borneo dish..

Bro. This is delicious where you can’t find in West Malaysia

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck bro!

Thank you bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Most welcome! Tm go go

Thanks @nickychu! Oooohh I loveeee tuaran mee!!! All the best!

Ohhhhh. You tried Tuaran Mee before!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yummy! You have my vote :)

Ohhhhh thank you so much @deemarshall ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49