I like rain when it falls ... "Monday Missions entry"

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

I like rain when it falls ...




I am going to tell you briefly, but completely, why I like a gray or rainy day, that is why most people are bitter, because they cover the sun's rays, we will start with the well-being that it generates in my body, It is a feeling between relaxation and nostalgia, something difficult to explain but true.


I would dare to say that a rainy day at this geographical point of the planet is so special, so special because the fog is poured in a charismatic way and manages to flood our green crops, with clouds that are like the touch of cotton.




I would dare to say that such a day, because it is not a sad day but a joyful day, birds are able to show their harmonious song to the drops they fall, thus creating an unequaled melody and since incorporating it into my life, every moment like this that he shares alone becomes somewhat special.


Well, the geographical situation to which we live in my city, because it has a little strange microclimates, it rains with sun, rainy days often, sunny days, but likewise an eternal spring.




When you are a child, the temporal, temporal prognosis is the same as the memories that in a mind when mixing place and atmospheric state, I remember with certainty the shock of the wet soil giving me small leaps and bounds and here thousands of battles were sown, battles are now my childhood memories for surviving over the years and that I think that each game forged here, made me a better person, is always discharged by my eye in the same rain that is discharged in my town, but this rain is in the form of memories .




I will always like the rain because of how bohemian and free it makes me feel and sometimes we do not stop to see the double side of the coin, each weather forecast, be it precipitation, snowflakes or sun rays, hide a beautiful memory in our heart and I will always feel more and more a child when jumping in a puddle and see how my shoes get soaked as I did not years ago.


Although it is true that fog and rain bitter people, I love the truth, it makes my city quite peculiar and I quite like it; the view is quite beautiful and mule, the truth is that I feel quite good and yes, one is good it infects others!




Sort:  

Congratulations @necho41! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64