You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #17 - Food competition! (Nomination rules changed, please read!)

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

Wow, thank you @qurator, honoured to have my Tuck-in Smoked Chicken & Corn Bread next to such awesome food posts :)

Sort:  

#nominate @lizelle!!!
This looks like a very intresting dish to try! I looooove mushrooms!
Great step by step instructions @lizelle!!
Good luck !💪🙌☄

Thank you @cooknbake much appreciated :):)

Found your post here again so yay ! one for you <3

Thank you so much for the vote @waybeyondpadthai :)

Voting for you @lizelle! Amazing dish! good luck to you!

Thank you @chefsteve, appreciate it :)

looks awesome! you got my vote :)

Voting for you @lizelle! This dish is wonderful and I would really want to try making it. Thanks for sharing!

Looks deliciously edible!
I wouldn't or couldn't resist, if placed before me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61