You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #68 - Keto Waffles with Feta, Garden Herbs & Tomatoes

in #qurator5 years ago

Hm. I actually have never heard of Psyllium Husk before I am not sure if Malaysia sells it. Will have to Google it later.
I tried using the egg as part of the binding agent but usually it doesn't really work well as it will fall apart.

I didn't use a waffle maker just a frying pan. Maybe this missing ingredient could do the trick.

Thank so much for this recipe!
Making me droll by just looking at it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I do hope you find it, definitely is the secret ingredient, it acts in the same way as gluten. Thank you for your feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42