Upon Us AllsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator5 years ago

IMG_6589.jpg

This is the first photo from our latest trip to Italy. I was blessed to be at a spectacular location during the sunset over the amazing ancient city of Matera in Basilicata region, Italy. I can definitely say it is a place everyone should visit and feel, especially those of us who love travel and photography!

Stay tuned for a photo-story from this amazing place and our experience there :)

This is my entry to Photo Friday competition by @qurator, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 31% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63