You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #10 - Food competition!

in #qurator7 years ago

DA74DE1D-C2CA-48D1-A638-B3F4E8B84EB8.jpeg

Oh my, thanks @qurator for choosing my food picture!! Can’t wait for it to be featured on tuesday tasty competition 😋 ❤️Good luck to all participants as well!

Sort:  

Omg Favvvvv ! Can I have this one if you win @kimmy95

Sure hehehe ;)

upvoted.. :) yummy one

kimchi jigae? I'm salivating

Yey go Ohana @kimmy95 we will support you

Thanks so much!

It has been a tough choice between the bread and this dish. I love bread but this Jampong had me salivating all over myself wanting to try it XD

Good job and good luck :D

Spicy and yummy right? :) thank you!!

Spicy and yummy right? :) thank you!!

Voted :)/looks so delicious..

Ohana powers :)

I am a big fan! Eat this maybe 2 or 3 times a week! The spicier the better! Looks amazing! Good luck with the competition!

Good to know that we have the same interest on spicy food!! Hihi thank you!:)

Upvoted I do hope that you will win this contest. Ohana powers combined!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72