You Like a Cats or Cats Like You ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

The title above is not just to get your attention so then my writing read by you. This question tickled a little of my brain, because I knew cats were the closest pets to humans. Many animal that are kept, cats are one of the most popular pets in the world, liked by many people because they are funny and you do not need to spend a lot of energy and costs to care for it. But why these pets closest to humans?

In general, these animals are the most familiar animals. That's right, I once found some wild cats that got close after I tried calling it by flicking my fingers or sometime trying to get close by giving it food. Even though there is still we found cats little wild but cats will still provide a tendency near humans.

Until finally I read an article about the facts of cat, one reason is cat consider humans as cat too, or at least you have cat behavior. This study conducted by experts from several university in the world, Oakland University in the Rochester, Wildlife Institute of India, The Jacques Monod Institute in Paris, Bristoll university. Some of the articles I read generally saw the evolutionary history of cats very late, not like another animal. That is why cats are difficult to guess even though we see cats as comfortable with humans. Yes it's natural, because evolution is too late, the cat only knows you as a cat or has the same nature as it

I think that information can increase our knowledge of cats, certainly, the fame of cats because of humans, but said humans understand cats or like cats, wait a minute, because the fact is the cats like you. This information to complete my photography today. And my model today is wild cat has no owner, I found it beside the Pante Kuyun Lake when fishing.

Thank you.
@khaimi

All picture is original by me, taken using Canon EOS 800D, Location : Pante Kuyun Lake, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

nice shots brother
yes i like cats and cats like me 😂 they are too cute

Thank you my brother :) unfortunately, this cat don't want follow me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Cats are always surrounded by a veil of mystery, I think that they always know what they want and how to get it ;) They know our crush towards them and exploit their advantages lol.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 85%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

The picture is very beautiful.The cat is always soft. I want to love to see.

Thanks ny friend. But if you dont mind, I want to suggest you to not vote your self or in your comment. This is not good for steem ecosystem. Give to the other your vote then the curation will back to you again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend for your nice advice..

LOL let me boost this above the dust so both of your votes don’t go to dust (waste)

hello @khaimi
i love the cats. big eyes beautiful cat my friend..
Awesome photographs..

Thanks ny friend @tussar11

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 44.42% upvote from us for your 9612 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Nice photography and thanks your information.

You are welcome my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a cat lover but I have noticed that cats do tend to come to me too :)

Maybe cat comfortable, what I said in my wrting is about result of researcher. Sometime we guess cat comfortable with us, or we are confortble with it. Hehe. I love the cat because its sound so softly.

Posted using Partiko Android

very alive...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Binatang kesukaan saya ini bg. Haahaa tembakan yang bagus bg.

Makasih bang @midun. Tembakan bruntung bang, soalnya si kucing langsung kabur ke semak2

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice pictures, that is very interesting. I am pretty allergic to cats so I have not looked into them much. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome sir @stever82. Sometime there is a reason we not close with cats. It's nevermind. But cats still famous pets sir. Thanks for visiting my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63