Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #94 - Crispy Tuna.

in #qurator5 years ago

Our Latest Obsession!

Crispy Tuna01.jpg

This is Crispy Tuna from Sushi Tei, it is just as small as one small bite. That's why there are 12 pieces of them in a plate.

Crispy Tuna02.jpg

It's Tuna, wrapped with seaweed, and then deep-fried them. Then they will sprinkle roes and spring onions on top, the base is a layer of white radish. It's a lot of work. So usually, we were told it will take up to 20 minutes waiting for it.

Crispy Tuna03.jpg

The sauce is a must to dip with, it's a bit of spicy, and yet sweet and sour. I think kinda like mustard with a sweet sauce and dash of lemon juice sort of kind.

I hope you like this week's selection of food for @qurator's contest. To make you start drooling is my goal now! Hehehe...

Thank you!

text16.png

This is my entry for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday #94. Check out the details here for more of this amazing contest.

text16.png

All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Haha small bite will not be enough for me o. I will definitely add more to get a big bite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha... I'm sure plus it's delicious too!

We were just introduced to eating sushi a few weeks ago and I am so addicted!
I am loving the Wasabi sauce that goes along with it too! But that sweet and sour sauce you have looks good too!

Oh, I would definitely add on some wasabi to everything too!

Tuna, but deep fried...who thought of this deserves a medal. Plus roes and spring onions, it sounds like the perfect small dish you can expect to get...haha.

You indeed accomplished your mission and the worst part is that I haven't had dinner yet. Starving and this isn't helping! :D

Hahaha... Oops

Those look so good :)

Thank you I'm glad you like it!

I did indeed :)

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Thank you so much for your support @theluvbug!!

You can keep the little balls and gimme the rest! hahaha

Hahaha... You sure it's enough?

The tuna looks nice. The sauce looks nice. The everything looks nice! Maybe someday I return to this recipe.

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for stopping by too!

Of course you have me drooling my friend.
I love tuna.
Blessings!

I'm glad my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39