Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #88 - Smoked Salmon Wrapped.

in #qurator5 years ago

Wrapped It Up!

Smoked Salmon Wrapped01.jpg

Smoked Salmon Wrapped02.jpg

Yum yum!! Trying a new dish this time, Smoked Salmon Wrapped! Rubberducks (it's a restaurant by the way, haha) had added some new dishes to the menu, so we decided to try out this yummy dish.

The portion is so huge that we already know we have to share this plate of food. True enough, ha;f of this already so filling, I guess maybe they put so many eggs to it. The wrap is not thick so you would feel like eating a roll of bread, one bite and everything spilt out, hahaha...

The sauce at the side is a bit spicy, but it compliments the wrap if you find the taste is too dull for you, dip it!

I had a great breakfast, nice to be able to share this with all of you too! Well, hope you like the photo for this week's Tasty Tuesday! See you all next time.

text16.png

This is my entry for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday #88. Check out the details here for more of this amazing contest.

text16.png

All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you.

Well photographed @joelai look scrumptious breakfast with a little zest in the sauce.

Good luck in @qurator contest

Thanks @joanstewart!! I love it too!

Wow, I want! 😮😋

Posted using Partiko Android

But I can eat that portion alone!

I am pretty sure you must have visited about 30 different restaurants.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha... Good for you...
Well, we all have to eat right... Haha

Looks really yummy, and the photographs really looks nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @angelro!

What a wrapped up delight is this,lol? Tasty combination and a plate that has everything, the salad is looking really tasty too:)

Absolutely, just nice to do a photo shoot for a contest! haha...

I am wishing you the best fot the contest 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you.

It looks like something I would eat and enjoy

I'm sure you would like it, it's so healthy!

Pooh that spicy sauce sounds like it is right up my alley! Yummy looking indeed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You love spicy sauce!? Definitely suites you!

Hungry again after looking at this. But no other time to do Steemit work. Now is the best since the children are asleep but bad time coz it will make me hungry haha.

Looks so tasty this one.

I know what you mean, I suffer the same sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72