Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #81 - Fish Taco!

in #qurator5 years ago

Even bird was lining up for this!

Fish Taco02.jpg

Fish Taco01.jpg

As we went to Rubberduck at Plaza Damas the other day for lunch, as we were finishing our lunch, along that time, we kept seeing the waiters sending out this dish to many tables. That was also the first time we saw this dish, meaning it's a new menu, and we look at each other thinking out loud, since so many people ordered it, it must be good right?

So we ordered one to share because we were already full at the time, but we were really attracted to it. We ordered and it was NOT a disappointment at all, other than it's hard to roll it up to eat like a taco as the fish was huge and lots of salads, it really was GOOD!

The salad which consists of tomatoes, pineapples, red onion and the base of purple cabbages tossed with lemon juice and the sauce at the bottom (which you can't see from here) was mash avocado. Mixed everything up, you get a tasty, mouth-watering Fish Taco!

The portion was definitely for 2 people, I alone can't finish that at all.

Bird.jpg

Hey, even the bird was lining up at this place for some food, that shows how good they are!!! Hahaha...

Thank you and see you next time!

text16.png

This is my entry for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday #81. Check out the details here for more of this amazing contest.

text16.png

All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

Fish tacos are awesome. I've yet to find a good mexican place near me, so I gotta make em myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Would love to see your version of tacos!

That is the best-looking fish taco I have ever seen, as most of them I've seen only have small, minced pieces of fish. That looks so tasy, and I love the fruit and cabbage that is in there, too! I also like the bird waiting for food, too... shows the place is extra--good! 😁

Thanks @goldendawne! There is a good vibe about this place, going to write a review about it soon.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Thank you for the support!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Delicious dish... nice photograph...

Thank you my friend!

That looks so good. I wouldn't mind a dash of Sriracha on mine. This is one of the reasons why I browse over on other customer's tables. If a lot of them orders it. It must be good!

You are wise in that sense. Always go for the popular food!

Fish tacos are one of my absolute favourite meals! And these ones look awesome. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for stopping by too!

That looks so delicious! THanks for sharing this

Never seen such big taco before. I mean the fish is really huge and the amount of salad. Wow!! Impressive. =) nice capture too. And bird sure has a good taste.

Thanks @iamjadeline! That was my first taco too, never really tried any taco before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36