Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #102 - Sweet Tooths Are Satisfied!

in #qurator4 years ago

Feels like ages since my last post on Tasty Tuesday, missed it so much!

Today I will be showing you some dessert that I got it from Parklife, my favourite health food restaurant in Kuala Lumpur.

Cheese Cake01.jpg

The first one is Pomegranate Cheese Cake. Remember I mentioned before that a bunch of us used to be the food taster a.k.a. white rat for our friend's restaurant? Gladly to be if I might add... Pomegranate Cheese Cake was one of it that we tasted and approved, so glad now it's on the table and many are liking it as much as we do.

Plus taking Pomegranate fruits have so many health benefits. It helps to lower the blood pressure, reduces inflammatory, can improve your memory and loads with all kind of vitamins!

Vegan Lemon01.jpg

The second one is Vegan Lemon Pistachio Cake. As I said, this restaurant serves healthy food and if you are a vegetarian or vegan, you can easily find food that suits your appetite! And this cake will taste a bit sour so if you are not that fond of getting hit on your taste bud nerves by the lemon, you might want to avoid this one. I must say though that it goes really well with a cup of black coffee!

text16.png

That's it for today, I hope you like the photos taken and if you have a chance, do stop by Parklife at Bangsar South, especially the Malaysians, you will not regret it!

This is my entry for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday #102. Check out the details here for more of this amazing contest.

text16.png

All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud Member of @qurator.

Shining Qurite02.png

Proud curator and editor of @cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Awe... Look at this. Stole my heart. Now I'm hungry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... Glad you like it!

Looks nice and yummy

Thank you very much!

your post are always delicious. all the best for contest my friend.

Thanks my friend, really appreciated.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 10 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 140 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Wow, thank you so much for the support @trufflepig! Much appreciated!

Howdy joelai! This is my kind of post, and I love that restaurant. lol. I haven't had either of those desserts but I know they'd be good!

Yes they really are good.

I'll take both! :D

Hahaha... I knew you would!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16