You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator 4.0 | Multiplier System | UPDATE

in #qurator6 years ago

If I put y'all back on my auto upvoter, can I pick back up where I left off?
A couple of months ago, in a fit of pique (thinking I was going to leave
Steemit altogether) I turned off all my auto upvotes for @qurator and @MAW.
I can reinstate them, for all the 1¢ my 100% upvote is worth

Sort:  

Yes you can, but the upvotes are calculated differently now. They are not assigned to any Tier like before. You can vote with any amount from $0.00 to $0.70/week and it will be multiplied by 1.1.
If you vote with 100% and the total value is less than $0.14 you will still receive around 0.02 upvote from us (Qurator) back.

I just checked, (had to reset my PW for Steemvoter) and I never changed, I have been upvoting @qurator and @make-a-whale at 100% all this time.
Never stopped.
MAW informed me that I must delegate 150SP now, so I will remove that upvote.

MAW is not a part of Qurator.
I just checked and we didn't not receive any upvotes from you in the previous week and there are 2 votes received from you this week. Those votes will be calculated on Monday.

When I checked in on my Steemvoter account, it was behaving
Very oddly, so @furious-one suggested I abandon that one
And move to the new beta, which I have done.
I don't know about the double upvote,
But you are getting 100% upvote
On POSTS. Now, I don't know
How many POSTS @qurator
Makes per day, so I hope
you won't bankrupt
Me ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65