You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #68 - Keto Waffles with Feta, Garden Herbs & Tomatoes

in #qurator5 years ago

Howdy lizelle! oh this is such a wonderful post for those of us interested in Keto. My wife and I are on it and our biggest problem is what you mentioned, finding a variety of things to eat that are Keto friendly!
I'm so glad that your husband is doing so well on it, it has so many health benefits!

Sort:  

Great, it's quite a problem at times but I'm slowly learning to improvise and there's so many delicious recipes online! Glad you and your wife are on it, I still have to get with the program ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy lizelle! Are you posting about good keto recipes that you find? We need some variety!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42