Sort:  

Wow.. Amazing picture.. Like this

Thank you brother..!

Yes, it is true..! unique and rare insects

Right choice, I also really like this photo.
Thank you for sharing @iebalgamge

Saya menyebut nama hewan ini GARENG..! saya tidak tahu nama ilmiahnya. Hewan ini sudah sangat jarang terlihat.

Omg...denden khueng

incredible photos you share. Katydid unique insect species. Thanks for sharing @iebalgamge

when I was little when I found this beast I would put it in a box of matchsticks and it would lure this little beast to make it sound distinctive

Awesome! from the picture looks very natural, a large black insect stared at the photographer. Just so beautiful, I wish you a win

In American English this is called a Cicada. (Sic-ah-dah)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47