You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m alive! Let me introduce myself

in #qurator7 years ago (edited)

I believe in you @qustodian! Abracadabra, Presto chango! You are now 33% bigger.

I like the idea of a welcome meme inviting the new Qurites to use @qustodian's service. Maybe he could also give a free introductory upvote to go with it.

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement and support @gregory-f

Now we want to keep SP enough for our loyal members but we could think of your suggestion eventually as @qustodian grows in SP

Thank you @gregory-f. I have put the suggestion of providing an upvote into the pipeline. There are some other BIP issues that I would like to have some input to first, but I agree with @Qurator and like the introductory upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65