You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here to make you hungry again! Just a lovely Korean BBQ.

in #qurator5 years ago

Hey, @scrooger.

So, this was at a restaurant where you cook your own food?

It all looks very good. I haven't had a whole lot of Korean food yet, but I definitely try the barbecue.

We used to have a Mongolian Grill nearby, where you would go and take a bowl and stuff it as high as you could with all kinds of things you liked. It was really quite tasty.

The grills they cooked on were round and probably three or four feet across, so they were able to put four or five orders on at a time. You got to watch them cook it, but the grill was way to hot to be close to very long.

I just had lunch, but I think this is making me hungry again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44