You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator 2.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

in #qurator7 years ago

I like your idea, and I think I will join, but I do have one question, sometimes I post just a picture or a few pictures I think are cool, I don't do much description, also I write some articles that are quite short but I am expressing my opinion about something, would doing this make a ban possible?

Sort:  

We normally prefer some text (at least a few words with some details of what the pictures are about, come context) But we will not send out warnings/bans if there is a meme/single picture post (with at leaste a bit of text) from time to time. =)

@qurator, I have a similar question. Sometimes I post memes on dmania and they show up on my steemit blog. If I join will I be kicked for that (since I can't actually add text via dmania's interface)?

We normally skip dmania posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81