You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #58 | NEW AND IMPROVED RULES!

in #qurator5 years ago

Never have I ever been so happy to see a rule change. Thank you so much!

https://steemit.com/qurator/@fitinfunfood/tasty-tuesday-goes-to-thailand-for-healthy-food

Tagging
@wakeupkitty
@girlbeforemirror
@juliamulcahy
@myjob
@botefarm
@mahaji

To see if they want to give it a try too :)

Sort:  

I will see, although there is not much tasty to buy with my budget

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @fitinfunfood for tagging me. I will see if I can join in the fun.

I wonder if my friend @ravijojla would be interested in this? x

Haha We hope it will be easier now for everyone to have some more fun and participate :)

Well, I will be entering weekly and tagging people if I survive to carry on :)

There's some great photos in your post, they made me hungry. 😁

You make me laugh with almost every reply!

I will help you be satisfied with your food.

Eat more nutrition. Eat less crap.

How hard can this be? If I can do it, anyone can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76