You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #29 - Food Photography Competition!

in #qurator6 years ago

Thanks you! Thank you! Thank you! Not expecting this!
Yummilicious desserts during or Auhsome meetup!

Sort:  

That's auhsome! Keep it up girl. My full upboat for you

Thank you! Terima kasih! 谢谢! Salamat! ありがとうございました (Arigatōgozaimashita)!
고맙습니다 (gomabseubnida)! Gracias! Grazie! Danke! Merci!

Wow, looks really tasty. Is that laksa?

@buzz.lightyear ordered that. If I remember correctly, it's prawn mee. Correct me if I am wrong, Buzz. :D

wow ! now i wanna go makan Prawn bihun soup

That prawn mihun is really nice. I am getting hungry too myself... Lots of things I wanna eat... Not enough stomach space for everything... =_=|

Thanks for dropping by and enjoy the virtual feast... The desserts are really GOOD! If you do visit Kuala Lumpur one day, that's a must have!!!

The prawn got my mouth waterin sweets😎

The prawn noodle... yummilicious too!!! Let me know if you have any plan to visit in the future... We can have a meetup and chit chat chilling feast with many awesome Team Malaysia members... :D

That dessert(tong sui) looks amazing!

It is amazingly yummilicious!

Wah the prawn meehoon looks good.

Many prawns... ingredients a lot too!!! You should see @buzz.lightyear's face when he ate that bowl of prawn meehoon! He was so happy and satisfied... Makes you feel like ordering one for yourself...

Se ve delicioso, quiero probar ese plato...

Yes... Very delicious indeed. (Thanks to Mr Google for the translation)

looks fantastic. Good luck! 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13