Qurator's Photo Friday Competition #109 - Himalayan sunset

in #qurator5 years ago

109.jpg

This photo was taken in Nepal, in the Khumbu Valley. The mountain is Lhotse, the fourth higest mountain in the wold, reaching 8.516 m. above sea level. When I took the photo I am at an altitude of around 4000 m. on my way down from Everest Base Camp.


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
My Moment - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #52


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53