You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Curation Competition - Finding a needle in a haystack...

in #qurator7 years ago

I am entering in my friend Manny. He has followed me from the days of TSU. He mainly posts fractals he created but sometimes he does put in some good photos of life. Him and I had inquired about him joining here but I guess no one ever got around to approving his account. He does a lot of 100% Power Ups as well. This is one of his recent posts

https://steemit.com/dogs/@manuel78/trixie

His user name is @manuel78

DQmb9RKVLVYB2KCiRGxHGTxhPKRaymvWrDmHvbn24G2GKtF.png|
THIS PHOTO IS OF HIS FROM THIS POST

Sort:  

Oh, I agree that @manuel78 is a valuable steemian and deserves to be a qurator member!

He really does..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77