You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tech...

in #qurator5 years ago

Hi Dear Friend @wakeupkitty.

TThis idea that you have had about reducing the consumption of technology is practiced by many people in the world.

It has many positive aspects, not only in terms of the home economy, which is protected in a certain way since you would reduce many expenses (as you have been able to explain it to us). But it also has a very important ecological note.
You are decreasing your electricity consumption and leaving your contribution to a greener planet.

As for the first title in your post:

It's not for girls they say.

I thought you were going to refer to that retrograde mentality that girls can't perform like boys. I really enjoyed the reading.
Thanks for sharing.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr Thank you for your comment I appreciate it. I doubt we leave a greener planet behind. One electric car is using more electricity than 20 households?! Twenty can you imagine that?! A former Dutch minister said electric car drivers are antisocial because of these facts while (elderly) people sit in the cold underneath a blanket...

I hope to consume way less in the future, not buying, less eating, no waste and reduce the energy needed.

I hope you and your family are okay. ❤️

It's me again @wakeupkitty

I hope to consume way less in the future, not buying, less eating, no waste and reduce the energy needed.

Less eating? OMG. Why would you like to eat less? :)

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

I try to visit it if they let me in. It's still a mess online and partiko is 😭

I ate enough in my life and am sure with way less food one can stay alive too besides @davidke20 work on being "slim and sexy" 😁

You prefer to eat/consume more? 💕

My eating habit isn't getting me any slimmer. Perhaps if you seen @crypto.piotr in real person, he's like half of my width despite he's like a head taller than me 😂

That's not the right spirit. You can come over here. If I feed you you will lose weight for sure.
Perhaps @crypto.piotr has not enough food to eat?

Btw my kid is 1.78 and has a weight of 50 kilograms with jeans and pull over on. That will change one day, although I hope not. It was a struggle to make it lose weight. It was a big luck it suddenly started to grow.

Do not forget: We are slim and sexy at the end of this year! 💕

Interesting @esteemapp does not edit at all. I changed "sim" into slim and still see "sim" after saving.

#esteemapp has been suffering to find a proper node to rely on. Many of those witnesses are not stable(for some obvious reason I believe). So I guess that's what make the edit unusable. I can't even reply comment the whole morning with #esteemapp.

I used steemit.com and next esteem the rest no longer works. Through the day it only became worse. The witnesses are the ones burning this platform down.

Roger that !tip !shop

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: 4 Glorious Years 光輝歲月 Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37