You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tier Changes

in #qurator6 years ago
It is impressive as the great team of @qurator, who could say "our team", which works for us as a community, continues to fight to reach all of us with their votes, and the votes they feel, despite the adversities presented, including if they do not continue in this team, as they continue to demonstrate the great commitment they have with us. I only had personal support with $ 0.00, I made a small investment to help everyone with a little more, $ 0.03, the investment is small but I struggled to keep it, because of the problem of falling prices. I just want to thank all of you, despite all the problems, they come and review all our publications, something admirable, any decision or update that you do, I will support you, it is not so much my support, but I am pleased to do so. We are all small, we will all grow together.

Sort:  

Thank you @crisangel! Your words and support means a lot :) And you are so right - we will grow together :)
Qurator loves you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97