Photo Friday | #3.

in #qurator6 years ago

Views during a trip.

     It is common or usual to see that I publish photographs of small worlds, I must tell you that I love maximizing them, but this time I bring you something totally different, a couple of photos of urban landscapes.


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | F 2.4 | 1/1595 | ISO 50

     About a month ago I had a lightning trip to Maturin, an emblematic city located in the Monagas state of my beautiful Venezuela, while I was in the car where I was being transported, I was very attentive to anything and at the same time taking pictures, but I must tell you that I forgot my phone charger and the phone went off in the middle of the trip and that's why I could not capture many of the moments I had, that saddens me so much. Some of the images I could capture were these landscapes, I dared to do something different, I hope you like it.


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | F 2.4 | 1/847 | ISO 50

Photographs:
Owned by the author (@crisangel).
Topic:
Free.
Mobile phone
Apple iPhone 5.
Edition:
App Snapseed for iSO.
Ubication:
Maturin - Venezuela.

Photo Friday is a photographic competition sponsored by the team of @qurator, where you can freely share your photos with everyone and also have the opportunity to receive very good positive votes from @qurator.


If you want more information,
you can enter here
to know everything you need
and start participating.
Run, do not stay out and come and have fun!

Who writes, his magician @crisangel.

Sort:  

Oh beautiful photography 😍

UUepa. Saludos y un abrazo.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49