You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Toss Up Thursday #23 - Free-for-All Promotion Competition!

in #qurator6 years ago
Sort:  

Wow. I love the colors and the forms created by the landscape and the skyscape. Also, it's amazing the way the hard, jagged rocks are backed by the soft green, and then the softer blues and the fluffy white clouds.

Was that all intentional? Or did nature just find its way into your camera lens? Whatever, it's beautiful.

Haha! Nature was jumping there! Ireland was very beautiful everywhere and I hope I can go back there one day. This island was a special place.

I just got to replies now. I'm sorry to be late. I forgot a lot of steemit things I need to take care of. Thank you for the comment and your vote for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83