Photo Friday competition - Dying tree

in #qurator5 years ago

One summer me and my family went on a short trip. Driving past a small pond, I saw a dying tree. It seemed to me that it looks very symbolic. Honestly, I have never seen anything like this before. I do not know how long this tree has been standing in the water. And how long can it stand still. Most likely it did not have to live long.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 14% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76