You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #41 - Currently Upvoting at $0.08 - $0.28

in #qurator7 years ago

Hello @qurator can you tell me how I register for the tier 2 now that you have reviewed my profile and gave me the green light ? I wonder if I have to send the 2 sbds for that ? And how will you know that I register for tier 2 ?

Sort:  

Hey @barbara-orenya, Tier 2 can be achieved by upvoting @qurator's post 7 times per week ORyou can delegate 200 Steem power to @qurator. Please have a look at this post as it explains all the tiers and the requirements https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-update-cheaper-tier-access-and-increased-registration-fee .We also do weekly updates for members to view their current tier
https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-tiers-and-upvote-weights-update-16-10-2017

I understood all that but now how can I go on ? I have settled a daily upvote, do I have also to send the 2 sbds or is it just for tier 0 ?
And from what date will you begin your upvotes on my posts ? Where on discord should I contact someone to help me ? :-))

The 2SBD is for basic registration only which will add you to tier 0.

Once you send that and you are approved, we will immediately start upvoting your posts. However, we have been facing few issues with steemit, so If you don't get the upvotes, try updating your post.

After you register, if you want to reach tier 2, you can either delegate 200SP to @qurator, Send 4 STEEM as sponsored lease or upvote @qurator 7days/week.

I hope this helps :)

That's perfectly clear ^_^ chatgraziemille.png

@barbara-orenya!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😍 Looking forward to you joining Qurator!! Join us in discord chat... See you soon!! 😊🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84