You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Toss Up Thursday #35 - Free-for-All Promotion Competition!

in #qurator5 years ago

Just few minutes ago have stumbled of another nice contest run by @creativecrypto here and this time it is about BRAVE browser. It does provide additional income in BAT tokens, but main reason I have really started use it few months ago is much more better speed than Chrome of Firefox (not talking about Explorer.... ). Other thing that having two monitors at my table it makes sense for me to have two different browsers even sometimes, but I do prefer BRAVE

Since I'm not a programmer or soft developer my experience is pure "end user" one and definitely would recommend to try it. It blocks ads and trackers very effectively and save quite a lot of time
and generally very similar to Chrome, so passing over to it is just very easy in fact

You can see this screenshot, guess no more comments necessary :D

image.png

You can read about and get it HERE

https://steemit.com/brave/@axeman/brave-contest-a-better-way-to-browse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71